Skip to content

2019 IT Blog Awards, hosted by Cisco

Reading Time: 2 minutes

For the second year in a row, Cisco is hosting an IT Blog Awards to show their appreciation for the impact independent tech bloggers have on the community. It is Cisco’s way of recognizing this great community for the passion, creativity and expertise they share throughout the year. There are 6 categories of blogs being recognized:

  • Best Analysis
  • Best Certification Study Journey
  • Best Newcomer
  • Best Podcast or Video Series
  • Most Educational
  • Most Inspirational

I’m proud to announce that the post regarding my CCDE journey is a finalist for Best Certification Study Journey.

If you found this post to be helpful to you, or you generally like it, please consider voting for me. Here is a screenshot of the voting page. Voting closes on December 13.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Logo for the Cisco Champions 2019 program
Published inGeneral

Be First to Comment

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © 2018-2022 | Bruno Wollmann on Networking | All rights reserved
%d bloggers like this: